The TIARA Talent Solutions Awards US 2024 – Open for Entries 

We are delighted to announce that the 2024 TIARA Talent Solutions Awards are open for entries. 

The TIARAs are the biggest global awards series across the Talent Ecosystem and have become the byword for excellence and innovation.  

The Talent Solutions Awards celebrates the best RPO, MSP and Talent Solutions providers in the United States.  

“The TIARA Talent Solutions Awards have established themselves as the pre-eminent campaign in the sector and are a perfect platform to showcase the best work the sector has to offer. Following the success of our Awards ceremony at the Georgia Aquarium in Atlanta, this year we are heading to Chicago on June 13 what’s sure to be another memorable night” commented Ken Brotherston, Chief Executive of TALiNT Partners. 

Our online Awards Platform simplifies the entry process and makes it even easier to showcase your achievements through the tailored entry questions in each category. 

As well as the recognition you will receive, should you win an award, all our finalists are offered confidential feedback from the judging panel – something unique to the TIARA Awards. 

Last year’s winners included Acro Services Corporation, Airswift, Guidant Global, High5, Rangam, Relode, Sevenstep and Wiley Edge. (View the 2023 winners here)

The closing date for entries is Friday March 22 and you can enter here. 

Most entries are likely to relate to work for specific clients, if you have a particular initiative that is not client specific but still meets the criteria for the award then this is still eligible for entry. 

The shortlist of finalists will be announced on April 4 and the winners will be crowned at a black-tie awards ceremony on June 13, after the Talent Solutions Conference which is taking place during the day. Your ticket price includes entry to both the Conference & Awards.  

Key Dates: 

January 8 – Open for entries 

March 22 – Entries close 

April 4 – Finalists announced 

June 13 – Conference & Awards ceremony 

To find out more about this year’s award categories please click here.